Why you should follow Anne Lamott on Twitter

This, ladies and gentlemen, is why you should follow Anne Lamott on Twitter.

Also, I found a great Google poem completely by accident when I was trying to Google something just now, so I will share it with you:

Google autofil for "how long wil"

I just wanted to know how long TFIOS would be in theaters…

How long will I love you

How long will I live

How long will Windows 7 be supported

How long will my money last

How long will diarrhea last

How long will the cherry blossoms last

How long will Vista be supposrted

How long will it take to lose weight

How long will it take to get to Mars?

One thought on “Why you should follow Anne Lamott on Twitter

Leave a Reply

